Pottery Images…

I have the images ready to post of the four creations I made during the February pottery session!  The first two were made on the pottery wheel & then altered, the second two were hand-built.  The pieces I am working on in the current session are hand-built tiles that will hang on the wall.  I have made two of them so that they can have wire and/or other materials attached to them after they are glazed & fired.  Once I have them completed I’ll post images of them as well.

 

Modified Bowl

Vase

Platter

vase

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Phyllis Booth

     /  August 24, 2008

    Very interested in seeing your hanging wall tiles. I live in Columbus, IN and dabble in slab and coil pottery. I would also like to make a hanging quilt of tiles.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

