Landfill Art Project, update

As I mentioned in a previous post I have started working on my hubcap art for the Landfill Art Project.  I had a little time to work on it so I added so organic/freeform wires to the piece.  Here is an updated view:

hubcap art, work in progress (c) 2009 Lynne Medsker

hubcap art, work in progress (c) 2009 Lynne Medsker

I have also selected several pieces of the embossed, inked metal art that I have been working on lately to be attached to this piece.  I didn’t have the time to get them attached yet…that will be the last phase of the project and then it should be complete.  Unless I dream up something else to do to it! 🙂  

More to follow soon….

Lynne

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

