Busy, Busy, Busy!

I feel like I’ve not posted anything for a while but, at least this time, I’ve got a great excuse. I’ve been too busy MAKING art to write about it!  I have been more than a bit obsessed over the last 5 or 6 days working on lots of new mixed media work.  Eventually it will make it to the blog, I am fairly good at taking photos throughout the process, I just don’t have any of the images uploaded and ready to publish.  Today is another full day in the studio!  If I don’t get something new ready to blog by this evening I will pull something out of the “vault” to share with you.  Once I do have the images ready I’ll have LOTS to share!

Stay tuned,

Lynne

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. hi lynne.. i am a big fan of photography.. However, i dont think photography likes me.. LOL.. but anyways, id be glad to see your shots.. ill definitely stay tuned.. stay safe lynne.. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

