I’m dreaming of a white Christmas…

Last week I started posting images of the designs I created for my Christmas cards this year.  Time passes so quickly this time of year, by tomorrow they will all be posted online! I appreciate you taking time out of your busy holiday schedule to view the images and read my blog posts.  If you find these after the holidays have past perhaps they will help you recapture the magic of the season one more time!

"snowflake #24" gel ink on paper (c) 2009, Lynne Medsker

"snowflake #25" gel ink on paper (c) 2009, Lynne Medsker

"snowflake #26" gel ink on paper (c) 2009, Lynne Medsker

"snowflake #27" gel ink on paper (c) 2009, Lynne Medsker

This is the only time of year I not only enjoy having snowflakes in the air and snow on the ground, I actually hope for it.  Ah, the magic of a “White Christmas” is a wonderful thing!

May your days be merry & bright,

Lynne

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Beautiful!

    Merry Christmas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

