Fresh digital art for Monday

"fresh living" digital art (c) 2010, Lynne Medsker

The last two weekends I’ve had the pleasure of being out the public, showing my art & meeting some great people. I’ll be sharing some of the art and experiences in future blogs. Today I wanted to start the week off with some new digital art titled “fresh living”. It was created from a close-up photo of a section of a recent mixed media piece.  It seems like each show I do, each person I connect with, each week that begins can be a fresh start. I can even declare a fresh start in the middle of the day if I need to. All of which makes a good mixture for fresh living.

How do you keep things fresh?

Lynne

P.S. Speaking of fresh art…a new selection of prints are up at Prints 4 Non-Profits waiting for your bid!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Donna

     /  April 26, 2010

    Like the above digital art. Enjoyed see you at the show this weekend, my kids really like your work.

    Reply
    • Thanks Donna! It was good to see you too. 🙂 I’ll be scheduling those classes soon, I will drop you an email once I start working on them!

      Reply
  2. Donna

     /  April 28, 2010

    That would be wonderful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

