Last two gelatin prints

"landscape #5" gelatin print, marker on paper (c) 2010, Lynne Medsker

After completing the last group of gelatin prints I posted I did one more set, this set using a few brighter colors. I finished with two landscape images that I was very please with. I hope to have time in the studio soon to work on more prints but my schedule seems overwhelmed with demands lately. I hate when that happens! In the meantime, enjoy these two prints until I can get back to making more.

"landscape #6" gelatin print, marker, watercolor on paper (c) 2010, Lynne Medsker

Lynne

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

