One more new wall sculpture…

"amoeba" mixed media wall sculpture, 14x10", $125 (c) 2010, Lynne Medsker

Following up on my last post, I’m sharing the second mixed media wall sculpture that I finished last week. I must have gotten lost in the process of creating “Amoeba” (shown above) because I didn’t document the progress well! Here are a couple images I snapped while creating:

work in progress, image #1 (c) Lynne Medsker

work in progress, image #2 (c) Lynne Medsker

This one went through several changes of color, pattern, texture and arrangement. It’s a bit smaller than the other new pieces I’ve made, and they weren’t huge by any means. I am feeling the urge to create a really large wall sculpture – be on the lookout for it!

Always plotting,

Lynne

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Change my world « Lynne's Blog

Leave a Reply

