Rock My World (again)!

"rock my world #4" photo/digital artwork © Lynne Medsker

I’ve continued to play with creating photo/digital art using rock/landscape textures as a base for the composition. I’m having a blast making these! In my last post about them I showed you the before & after pictures of the photos that inspired the art. Today I’m just showing the newly created artwork – one because I’m sleepy and heading for bed as soon as I write this and, two, I forgot to upload those images. 🙂 That’s one way to keep a post short & sweet! In addition to the image at the top of the page these are the other two pieces that I’ve completed as of today:

"rock my world #5" photo/digital artwork © Lynne Medsker

"rock my world #6" photo/digital artwork © Lynne Medsker

The last piece I ended up with FIVE different versions of! It’s hard not to play with the color combinations and I just kept finding ones that I liked. 🙂 When I get a chance I will upload the alternate versions and let you compare them. Now for some much-needed sleep, I want to be fresh for my day in the studio tomorrow!

Sweet Dreams,

Lynne

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Decisions! « Lynne's Blog

Leave a Reply

