Studio teasers…

work in progress, 3/3/2011 © 2011, Lynne Medsker

It’s been a busy week in the studio, I’m working on four different projects that include a total of seventeen small/smallish pieces! Nothing is finished at this point but lots of progress has been made. Since time for blogging (or anything else!) has been at a premium lately I am just going to post some images I’ve taken this week to keep you curious. 🙂

work in progress, 3/1/2011 © 2011, Lynne Medsker

work in progress, 3/2/2011 © 2011, Lynne Medsker

work in progress, 3/2/2011 © Lynne Medsker

work in progress 3/3/2011 © 2011, Lynne Medsker

As each of the projects is finished I’ll post the entire start-to-finish image series for them. In the meantime, enjoy your Friday and the upcoming weekend!

Much love,

Lynne

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Deanna Peters

     /  March 5, 2011

    I like these. The rock thing I will try myself. I have a create stone someone gave me. And, a bunch of black rocks from the dollar store. Think I might put them on a stepping stone. Love your work and how you share:)

    Reply
  2. Thanks Deanna! Yes, the black rocks are easy to come by, I have a love affair with rocks so it doesn’t take much to work them into art. 🙂 I wanna see the stepping stone when you do it!!

    Reply
  1. Finished “Beginnings” « Lynne's Blog

Leave a Reply

