Mixed Media Collage Class recap

Yesterday I shared images from the Saturday morning mandala class I presented at Gallery on the Square in Danville, Indiana. Today I have images from the afternoon class! It was a three-piece mixed media collage class. I love to explain the basic steps in an artistic process and then watch each individuals thoughts and styles come to life! If each of my students went home with identical pieces of art I think I would feel as if I failed – I want their art to be as unique as they are!

It was great to watch them explore and discover during the process. Even their choice to make a “set” of three or three individual pieces varied!

New class information will be coming soon – including mandalas, mixed media and photography!

Lynne

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

