Pencil Madness!

Thanks to a Facebook friend I’ve found another way to waste, um…spend…well, use my creative time while being online. The site is called Pencil Madness (click the name to go to the page!) and it is FUN! And also slightly amazing when you see some of the art that people are able to make with it. As much as I liked looking at the sketches I loved getting in there and playing with the program. This is one of the images I created while playing the other day:

"the lake by the mountains" created at Pencil Madness.com

I got carried away with the dark green, it probably looked better a few stages earlier than this but I was having fun with the different brushes and colors so what the heck! Anyhow, just thought I’d share. Let me know if you give it try!

Happy drawing,

Lynne

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

