Works in progress from Michigan

image

As I type this I am sitting in a 300 square foot studio space near Lake Michigan. I arrived on Sunday and am delighting in the time and space to just be creative without distractions. I’m (hopefully) attaching an image of a couple canvas pieces I started yesterday. Primarily I’ve been working on constructing mixed media but the canvas has been a fun side project to play with as other work dries. I will post some progress images from time to time but my access to the internet is via my phone so its a bit of a process to accomplish. I also scheduled periodic posts to appear while I am away. I am so thankful to be here, to my hosts and to my husband for being “in charge” of the home and family while I am away!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

