End of the week, end of the minis (for now!)

"mini art" #74, mixed media in 5x7 shadow box, NFS © lynne medsker

As promised yesterday, here are the last three new “mini art” pieces that I made while I was on my artist retreat last month. It’s been fun doing some of these smaller pieces after being away from them for a while. I hope you are enjoying them as well! The piece shown above was the one that was selected by the owners of the artist retreat to keep & display in the studio/apartment. It’s fun to think of leaving a bit of me there, as I know I took a bit of there with me! Here are the other two pieces that were made the same day:

"mini art" #75, mixed media in 5x7 shadow box, $75 © lynne medsker

"mini art" #76, mixed media in 5x7 shadow box, $75 © lynne medsker

Both of these pieces are on display at ArtSplash Gallery in Carmel, Indiana. They look awesome hanging in groups on your wall or sitting on a shelf and they also make great little gifts!

Until next week,

Lynne

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

