Something new for the New Year!

So, guess what? I started another blog today! Yes, I probably am crazy but how much crazier could one more blog make me? (Please don’t answer that, it was a rhetorical question!) Anyhow, the new blog is called digital+art+daily and, as the name implies, it will feature a different digital art image each day. I’m hoping it will make me create more digital artwork this year but I’ve got PLENTY of art files stored away that need to be taken out of hibernation and shown off.  There will be a mix of styles along with the mix of old & new images. SO….if you enjoy digital art, check it out! If you don’t think you’d enjoy digital art, check it out anyhow – you might be surprised! I still plan to post on this blog 3 to 4 times a week as well, have no fear.

What are starting in 2012?

Lynne

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

