Shadow Box Art?

“mini art” #75, mixed media in 5×7 shadow box, $75 © lynne medsker

Well I feel like I’ve let this nice little class just slip through the cracks. 😦 When I turned my calendar to this week I realized I’d not sent reminders, blogged or even posted on my Facebook page about it. As a result I have no one signed up for it as of this writing (Sunday night). If I can tempt you into signing up I need to know by the end of the day tomorrow/Monday so I will have time to gather all the supplies and be prepared Wednesday evening. SO….

HEY! Wanna take a fun Shadow Box art class?? 🙂

“mini art” #72, mixed media in 5×7 shadow box, $75 © lynne medsker

You create, select (or even bring) small items then assemble them into a unique, miniature piece of abstract art. The cost is $55 and includes all supplies plus the shadow box frame! Minimum of 2, maximum of 8 participants for the fun class. Class is held at ArtSplash Gallery in Carmel, Indiana from 6 to 9 p.m.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

