A Peek In the Studio (Part One)

I was having some fun the other day just snapping photos in the studio and thought to myself, “Self, it’s been a while since you posted studio images!” SO, here you go!

studio, looking toward work areas

material used for texture in watercolor

I think every studio should have a kaleidoscope…

work in progress

paper, paper, glorious paper!

watercolor pallets from student classes

reception/extra work area

mandala art supplies

woo, hoo, supplies!

torn book pages for collage

my little Zen garden

my office space (yes, there IS a futon for napping!)

close up of mixed media artwork

I’ve got more…coming soon.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Lynne – I really enjoyed this more than anything – I love to “peak” inside studios – loved the pics – Thanks for sharing. Shirley

    Reply

Leave a Reply

