Fresh Starts

So to kick off the year I (again) re-arranged, re-organized and re-thought my studio space.

This seems to be a recurring theme with me and I’m learning to accept it as part of my creative process. 🙂 Here are some images from the space as it looks now.

Some of the things that are different are that I added a “gallery” wall to display my art and info on. That really helped define that “reception” end of the studio vs. the “work space”. I also purchased two new sets of shelves (a five-tier and a three-tier) and MORE storage box/tubs. I really do enjoy having all my creative resources organized and labeled, even if I don’t always enjoy the process of getting them that way!

Have you done any redefining of your space or life as the new year begins?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Discoveries « Lynne's Blog

Leave a Reply

