Coloring Book Updates

It seems like a long time ago when I first posted about a project I was working on that would become my first color book. I found out last week that it is now available for pre-sale on Amazon, at a $2 discount! Click on the image below to go directly to the book page on Amazon:

 

Screen Shot 2015-08-13 at 9.56.18 AM

Although it says the publication date is February 2016 I’ve been told by my publisher that it should be released within the next two months. I’m excited! I’m working with a gallery to perhaps have a weekend event with a related class or two available as well as a “book signing” party. Details will be announced as they become available.

In the meantime I’ve already started drawings for a second book! Details on that later. 🙂

Happy coloring!

Lynne

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

